Shop Cal's Pack
The First Lite Gear in Cal's Pack
Shop Brad's Pack
The First Lite Gear in Brad's Pack

What's In Your Pack?

It has been said that you can tell a lot about a person by the things they carry on an elk hunt.  Come back to this page on June 13th at 2pm PST/5pm EST to see what First Lite's Ryan Callaghan and Argali's Brad Brooks shlep around on any given weekend in September as they discuss the items, brands and strategies they use to fill their pack, and just as importantly--the stuff they leave in the truck.  Two of the craftiest hunters we know are about to spill their guts, so don't miss this event where they'll be literally unpacking and repacking their gear while answering your live questions.  
 
Preregister now and you could win a gift card from First Lite or Argali Outdoors!
 
What would you want to ask these two about their packs and contents?  What's the over/under on number of arrows Cal carries on a three day hunt?  Does Brad really wear a tribal necklace made of the ivories of every elk he's harvested?  Comment below.  


Live Wednesday, June 13th at 3PM MDT

2:00 PDT | 3:00 MDT | 4:00 CDT | 5:00 EDT

 
Your message has been submitted.
Share: 
Share: 
  • All Messages
    • Questions
    • Comments
    • My Questions
    • Most Popular
    • Support

Support from Brandlive:

It sounds like you are experiencing issues hearing this Brandlive event. Please take the following steps to troubleshoot:
  1. Ensure your volume on your computer is turned up and speakers connected.
  2. On the video player, in the lower left corner you will see a volume slider to adjust volume. Make sure this is turned up to 100%. 
  3. Try plugging in headphones to your computer. 
  4. Access your system preferences to make sure your audio output is selected to speakers or headphones. 
If you are still experienceing issues, contact support@yourbrandlive.com
It sounds like you are experiencing issues watching this Brandlive event. Please take the following steps to troubleshoot:
  1. Click play on the blue circle with a play icon in the middle of the video. 
  2. Refresh your browser or try another browser on your computer. 
  3. Make sure you have flash on your computer, or video enabled on your tablet. 
  4. Check with your IT department to make sure you do not have a firewall blocking live video. 
  5. Try accessing from another computer, tablet or phone. 
If you are still experienceing issues, visit our resources section or contact support@yourbrandlive.com